Dixon Ranch

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 33 ratings

Dixon Ranch Complete Series Box Set Publisher's Summary

The complete Dixon Ranch series in one collection!

Follow the rugged but kindhearted Dixon brothers, in this clean romance series about family, friends, and love. Listen and enjoy heartwarming fresh starts and second chances.

The Cowboy’s Home 

Winning her heart won’t be easy.... But he’s never been one to back down from a challenge. 

A sweet single-parent romance.

The Cowboy's Heart

No one gets a second chance at first love.... Right?

A sweet second-chance romance.

The Cowboy's Hope

She's protecting her heart. He’s protecting his ranch. Are they both just fooling themselves?

A sweet single-parent romance.

©2021 Christina Butrum (P)2022 Christina Butrum
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.