Disgardium Series

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2,305 ratings

Disgardium Series # , Disgardium Series Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Class-A Threat: The year is 2074. Alex is a 15-year-old student dreaming of a career as a space guide. He eats, sleeps, and breathes stars - but life has other plans. That's how Disgardium, a new online game, becomes his only means of reaching his goal.

Apostle of the Sleeping Gods: A Sleeping God gave you its power, but now demands absolute loyalty and obedience even in real life. Something called the Destroying Plague wants its Emissary to infect everyone alive and, as luck would have it, that Emissary is you!

The Destroying Plague: Scyth and his friends find themselves under the watchful eye of the preventers. But this is just one of many problems; the Sleeping God has another impossible quest for them. The old enemy Big Po thirsts for vengeance, and the Nucleus of the Destroying Plague prepares to take cruel revenge against the former Herald . . .

Resistance: The armies of the Commonwealth, the Empire, and the neutral factions, all the leading players and clans of the preventers, have been summoned under the banners of Nergal the Radiant to the sands of the deadly Lakharian Desert, to wage war against a most terrible enemy of all life itself-Scyth.

©2019, 2020 Dan Sugralinov; English translation copyright 2019, 2020 by Andrew Schmitt, Alix Merlin Williamson (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series