Dirty Sweet Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,195 ratings

Sweet Liar Publisher's Summary

 A USA Today Best Seller

Part one of two

British ad exec Dylan Locke isn't looking for love. He isn't looking for fate. He's definitely not looking for Audrey Lind. She's pretty, far too young, and overly romantic - in short, exhausting. 

But when the girl, young enough to be his daughter, literally lands in his lap and asks for his expertise, he'd be lying if he said he wasn't interested. In her body, in her innocence, in her philosophy. 

In the kind of kismet that starts with kisses. 

But Audrey isn't looking for love either - she's looking for lessons, and she's certain Dylan knows everything she needs to learn. 

If he agrees to play the teacher can he keep his heart? 

Of course he can. 

Then again, he might be lying. 

The entire audiobook of Sweet Liar is also included in the audiobook of the conclusion of this series, Sweet Fate.

©2019 Laurelin Paige (P)2019 Laurelin Paige
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.