Dirty Bird Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

The Dirty Bird Series Publisher's Summary

The Dirty Bird Series, Book 1: Made for Maddie & Courting Cece are the first two stories in The Dirty Bird series. Now boxed together, you can enjoy both stories for the price of one!

Made for Maddie - Maddie has been sent to London to gain some town polish and to find a husband. What she does not expect to find is the Earl of Saxton underfoot. Christian is quite happy in his bachelorhood, but his father, the Duke of Carthage, insists upon him taking Lady Madeline about town. When push comes to shove, can they overcome their past to find love?

Courting Cece - Cece is the only daughter of Baron Mangrove and a determined spinster. Her mother Eloise is just as committed to playing matchmaker. Stuck in the country, Cece spends time with her childhood best friend and learns that there might be more to this love business than she had at first thought.

©2017 S. Cinders (P)2018 S. Cinders
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.