Digital Rebirth Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 883 ratings

Asgard's Fall Publisher's summary

Noah didn’t expect much from entering the virtual reality world of Asgard’s Fall.

Even the danger of the experimental full immersion technology didn’t put him off. It beat living in a nursing home, and it was supposed to let him feel young least until modern medicine and his body gave out.

But there was something wrong with Asgard’s Fall. Most of the time, the “gods” running the game didn’t act like AIs were supposed to. Some of the players took things too seriously, like they knew something about the game that Noah didn’t. Forced to rely on skills he abandoned a lifetime ago and new digital abilities that resemble ancient magics more than modern code, Noah has to unravel the mysteries behind Asgard’s Fall. And in doing so, discover an ancient threat that has forced a world long hidden from mankind into the light.

©2021 Robert Hinshaw (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $59.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $59.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $59.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $59.99 or 1 credit