Diary of a Minecraft Zombie

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Diary of a Rebellious Zombie: The Beginning Publisher's summary

Journey into the unbelievable world of Minecraft and follow the zombie named Frankie in the quest to escape his home and explore the world he lives in.

Take a look inside and meet up with the main character as he finds himself traveling across the world, meeting new friends and getting to know all that life can offer.

Dive into the rebellious life of Frankie and experience both joy and loss in the greatest journey ever told in entire world of cubes.

Adventure awaits you! Jump in now, only if you dare!

©2015 Zilvinas Grabauskas (P)2016 Zilvinas Grabauskas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Diary of a Rebellious Zombie: The Revenge Audiobook By Alex O'Connell cover art
    Not available on audible.com