6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 491 ratings

Deverry: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

This boxed set includes books 1-4 in the the Deverry series.

Daggerspell: Here in this newly revised edition comes the incredible novel that began one of the best-loved fantasy series in recent years—a tale of bold adventure and timeless love, perilous battle, and pure magic.

Darkspell: The epic saga that began with Daggerspell continues— a tale of might and magic, lust and glory, dark danger, and poignant desires that echo from Deverry's sapphire waters to its secret mountain caverns. It's a spellbinding story destined to please fantasy lovers everywhere.

The Bristling Wood: Katharine Kerr's enthralling tales Daggerspell and Darkspell introduced listeners to the kingdom of Deverry. Now the dazzling fantasy saga continues with a vast and intricate tapestry of conflict, intrigue, and high magic that transcends the bounds of time and space.

The Dragon Revenant: Katharine Kerr's novels of the Kingdom of Deverry unfold in a world of stunning richness and depth. Her vivid portrayal of characters caught in a complex web of fate and magic captures the imagination with a realism that few can match. Now she returns to this enchanted kingdom, where the wheels of destiny are turning anew.

©1986, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1994 Katharine Kerr (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus