Detective Isobel Hester

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Shorestone Murders Publisher's summary

A devious killer. A dysfunctional detective.

DS Isobel Hester’s return home isn’t a joyous occasion. A vicious killer roams the streets of Shorestone, preying on young women. Isobel is tasked with rooting out the murderer and bringing them to justice.

When someone from Isobel’s past is found dead, suspicion swirls around her. But the stakes grow even higher when Scarlett, her estranged daughter, is put in danger.

She now not only has to follow a winding web of clues, but must also prove her innocence, protect Scarlett, and find the killer before they strike again.

Will she bring an end to the murderous spree and repair her tattered relationship with her daughter?

Find out in what is sure to be a new fan favorite, Shorestone Murders – the first book in the Detective Isobel Hester series. Buckle up for an adrenaline-rushing thrill ride with DS Hester at the wheel!

©2021 Karina Evans (P)2021 Karina Evans
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Final Echo Audiobook By Karina Evans cover art
    Not available on