Detective Inspector Mark Fairgreaves

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Searcher Publisher's summary

It's 1665. Silas is killing plague victims for fun; the ready supply of victims means that he can satiate his desires easily. In 2015, at the Crossrail dig in London, two bodies are found, just as a spate of murders takes place. As the police rush to put together the links between the two, the modern-day serial-killer fights to stay ahead of them enough to kill again. DI Mark Fairgreaves and his team must work together to put together the pieces before they lose one of their own.

©2018 Stephen Hammant-Stacey (P)2019 Stephen Hammant-Stacey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Detective Inspector Mark Fairgreaves, Book 1
    • By: Steve Edwardes
    • Narrated by: David Thorpe
    • Length: 9 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 07-05-19
    • Language: English
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit