Detective Ace Sloan

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

The Red Planet Trilogy Publisher's Summary

This collection of three novellas chronicles the dramatic events from the founding of the first Martian colony in the middle of the 21st century to the first election of the Martian Republic in the 22nd century.

From Vermont to Mars tells the story of ecological disasters on Earth that are the catalysts for the first emigrants to head to Mars.

The Red Planet Murders continues the story by telling a compelling tale of murder and the reluctant investigator, Achilles "Ace" Sloan, who must solve the crime amid social unrest on Mars.

The Martian Republic describes the political struggle between warring factions on Mars leading up to the first presidential election.

Together the three novellas are a sweeping cautionary tale of a grand social and economic experiment on Mars.

©2013 William Graham (P)2015 William Graham
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus