Demon Stones Saga

2 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Demon Stones Saga: Volume One Publisher's summary

Will the Stones' guardians succeed in fulfilling the prophecy, or will darkness finally gain dominion over the Earth?

During the time the elves lived on Earth, it was discovered some humans had magical abilities but were untrained in how to use them. The elves took on this task, and when the humans' time with the elves was over, Valael created stones for each of the women of Raven Coven. It was then the ancient witch line was born.

Down through the ages, the magic and the stones were passed from mother to daughter. Not only did they enhance the magic of each of the women who wore them, they would glow whenever evil was near. For this reason, they became known as the Demon Stones. Many coveted the stones, but they only worked for those tasked with protecting them. As with all things, the legend of these stones fell into obscurity.

Then, many centuries later, they were discovered once more. By some, through the discovery of a human who bears one; for others, through a prophecy foretold. With this revelation, the first stone's bearer sets out to find, not only her own stone, but the rest of the stones and their guardians. Where this quest will take her remains to be seen.

©2017 Raven M. Williams (P)2018 Raven M. Williams
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Demon Stones Saga, Volume Two Audiobook By Raven M. Williams cover art
    Not available on