Demigods Of New York

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

House of Gods: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The best-selling paranormal romance series of the year finally released in a bundle format. Now, you can listen to books one to three in the series back-to-back from beginning to end. Perfect for those who are new to this amazing series or those fans who want to relive the magic one more time.

One moment, I was broke and homeless. The next, I was living in a Manhattan penthouse with four demigods who all wanted to please me as much as they could.

Funny how life turns out, right?

When the gorgeously handsome Brandt Ridley offered cute Brenna Evans a place to stay after she was made homeless, she could not say no.

And she could not believe her eyes when she stepped inside his beautiful New York City penthouse apartment and met his three stunningly handsome housemates.

Brenna felt like she was the luckiest girl in the world. Little did she know, none of this was luck. It was design.

Brandt and his friends were all demigods with special superpowers, who were seeking a human female to produce an extra-special child for them. And Brenna was perfect for the job.

However, she could only choose one of the men to be the father of her baby, and she would have to live with all of them until her decision was made.

Scroll up and buy now with one click! Enjoy!

©2020 (P)2020
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.