2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 114 ratings

Frozen Heart Publisher's summary

"Just because one of you carries his scars on the outside, doesn't mean that the rest of you don't have them. Unbroken people don't live in a house together with their colleagues. They have lives, families. They don't take in strays."

Emily never expected to find herself on the street and looking for a place to stay. A park bench doesn't seem inviting in the depths of winter.

Her luck changes when a mysterious stranger offers her shelter. It seems too good to be true, and when she meets his other two housemates, she starts to question if he's the good Samaritan he seems to be.

Staying means things she couldn't even dream of. Going means facing the danger of the winter streets. Can she make the impossible choice? And will she make the right one?

A contemporary reverse harem set in Edinburgh, Scotland. This is the extended version of Streets of Winter, a novella previously published in the Snow and Seduction anthology. Eighteen+.

This is a full-length stand-alone novel that's part of the Defiance trilogy: three books, three women, three real-life stories. These dark contemporary reverse harem romances can be listened to individually or as part of the series. They are loosely connected by side characters and settings, but they each have a different heroine, theme, and love interests.

©2018 Skye MacKinnon (P)2018 Skye MacKinnon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit