Deep Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

Deep Publisher's Summary

A beautiful young city girl by the name of Shore suffers from an unknown case of epilepsy. Without the money for better care, Shore doesn't know why her spells occurs. She finds herself in a small unknown town with hidden secrets, looking for a cure to her illness.

Zambezi is a 21-year-old ladies' man. He works for his father who has one of the biggest markets in Oland. He embarks on his own journey to be the man he wants to be instead of following his father's footsteps. Zambezi finds himself rebelling against his family by falling for the new girl.

Sabrina suffers from memory loss. Waking up on a beach naked and pregnant is the only thing she remembers from her past. The water spirits will not stop at any cost until Sabrina gives them her daughter. How far will she go to keep her safe?

Will Shore find a cure before it's too late? Will Zambezi's newfound love destroy his family? Will Sabrina remember her past before the water spirits take her daughter away? There is someone who has the answers to it all as she watches the people on land from the bottom of Lake Deep.

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Natavia (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.