Deadbreak series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,218 ratings

Deadbreak Publisher's summary

It's been three long years since Deadbreak. That's what everyone's calling it - the day the dead rose. Every day since then, Jeremiah Reid has had one goal: to make his way back to his daughter. With his four-legged companion, Joe, Jeremiah has to travel a lawless wasteland teeming with zombies, bandits, and worse, like people who put anchovies on pizza (you know who you are).

It's a new world out there, and no one is safe. People are weary, cities are in ruin, supplies are scarce, and brains are on the menu. If he's going to have a chance, he'll need his wits, a little bit of luck, and lots of ammo.

©2018 Jorge Sanchez (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Deadbreak, Book 1
    • By: Jorge Sanchez
    • Narrated by: James Fouhey
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 02-25-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2,218 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership