Davis Way Crime Caper

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,427 ratings

Double Whammy Publisher's Summary

Davis Way thinks she's hit the jackpot when she lands a job as the fifth wheel on an elite security team at the fabulous Bellissimo Resort and Casino in Biloxi, Mississippi. But once there, she runs straight into her ex-ex husband, a rigged slot machine, her evil twin, and a trail of dead bodies.

Davis learns the truth, and it does not set her free - in fact, it lands her in the pokey. Buried under a mistaken identity, unable to seek help from her family, her hot streak runs cold until her landlord, Bradley Cole, steps in. Make that her landlord, lawyer, and love interest. With his help, Davis must win this high-stakes game before her luck runs out.

This book is part of the Henery Press Mystery Series Collection, if you like one, you'll probably like them all! Double Whammy is the first book in the Davis Way humorous mystery series.

©2012 Gretchen Archer (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Double Whammy audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $23.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $26.59

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $26.59

  • Book 5.5

    Double Jinx audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 6

    Regular price: $24.49

  • Book 6.5

    Double Deck the Halls audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 7

    Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $17.49