David Chance Mystery

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

Messages Publisher's summary

David Chance can see messages in the sea of words around him, messages that warn him of future events. Words are everywhere - on labels, magazines, sign posts, t-shirts - everywhere. And as much as David Chance would like to hide from them, he can't. Words keep leaping off objects around him, forming messages in his mind. But how is this possible? Has his brain suddenly taken an evolutionary leap forward, or are the mysterious messages proof of divine intervention?

Driven to answer a question he'd long ago abandoned, and stalked by the killer he's trying to stop, David risks everything to follow the messages to a dirty bomb set to go off in the heart of Boston. But can he trust the author of the messages to protect him from a terrorist who seems to know his every move.

©2011 John Michael Hileman (P)2013 John Michael Hileman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Book 1 in the David Chance Series
    • By: John Michael Hileman
    • Narrated by: Chris Ruen
    • Length: 10 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 12-13-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

    Regular price: $13.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Not available on audible.com