Dark Mafia Romance

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 381 ratings

Complete Innocence Boxset Publisher's Summary

I’m king of the criminal underworld. 

I always get what I want. 

And she’s my obsession. 

Cora is new to the city of sin. 

Her innocent blue eyes beg for me to claim her. 

But I’m not the billionaire she thinks I am. 

There’s a darkness within me. 

And Cora is a shining light. 

She’s beautiful. A virgin. 

I’m ruthless. A beast. 

She found me for a reason. 

She’ll be my queen. 

I’ll give her everything that her heart desires. 

Except for one thing. 

Her freedom. 

She’s mine to keep, and I’m never letting her go. 

Note: This is a complete, three-book dark romance trilogy with dark and intense sensual scenes. Books in the series: Innocence, Awakening, and Queen of the Underworld.

©2019 Stasia Black and Lee Savino (P)2020 Stasia Black and Lee Savino
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $29.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95