Dark Legacy Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 564 ratings

Taken Publisher's Summary

I’m one of four Willow daughters. 

He’s the first-born son of the Scafoni family. And we have history.

For generations, the Scafoni family have demanded a sacrifice of us. A virgin daughter to atone for sins so old, we don’t even remember what they are anymore.

But when you have as much money as they do, you don’t play by the rules. You make them. 

And Sebastian Scafoni makes all the rules. 

The moment I saw him, I knew he would choose me. Even though the mark on my sheath declared me unclean. Even though my beautiful sisters stood beside me, offered to him, he still chose me. 

He made me his.

And then he set out to break me. 

This set contains Taken, Torn, and Twisted, the complete Dark Legacy Trilogy.

©2018 Natasha Knight (P)2020 Natasha Knight
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.