Dark Isles

3 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dark Isles: Deliverance Publisher's summary

Zayta Holtcoughski has spent his whole life preparing for war. After joining the Polish army at a young age, Zayta excelled as a special forces soldier. He knows how to kill, but that doesn’t lessen the guilt and apprehension he feels.

When Zayta is chosen for security on a space mission, his misgivings take a backseat to a single new imperative: survival. A space storm hits the ship, and Zayta is ejected through one of the escape pods.

It doesn’t, however, take him back home. Instead, Zayta crash-lands on a foreign world full of enemies and evil. Two great armies are in the middle of a war, and both see Zayta and his expertise as invaluable weapons. As Zayta tries to find a way back to Earth, he must decide who he truly wants to be. This world has given him a chance to start over, but he may have to commit shocking acts of violence to keep himself alive long enough to seize his second chance.

This new adventure from debut author Brian Shinomiya puts a modern special forces soldier in a medieval world. Zayta is determined to change this land’s future, even if it kills him!

©2017 Brian Shinomiya (P)2017 Brian Shinomiya
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Queen of Cordova Audiobook By Brian Shinomiya cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Kingdom of Shadows Audiobook By Brian Shinomiya cover art
    Not available on audible.com