Dark Horse Cowboys Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 132 ratings

Do or Die Cowboy Publisher's Summary

Putting it all on the line for love....

Cowboy musician Tyler Garrett has a once-in-a-lifetime chance to put aside his rough-and-tumble rancher's lifestyle and realize his dream. He's on the road to Dallas to record a demo when that dream gets kicked sideways by a beautiful woman on the run.  

Leah Benson will do whatever it takes to keep her daughter safe. But when her dangerous past catches up with her, she needs a hero - and luckily for her, Tyler Garrett was born and bred for the role.

©2018 June Faver (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.