Dark Dungeon Realm

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 196 ratings

The Complete Genesis Game Series Publisher's Summary

The Genesis Game Collection

Ruthless, they called him. The Black Seraph, the title given to the strongest human after the rise of the system. The master of the player killer guild, Carrion Crow.

He survived where all others failed.

Survived and cleared the World Dungeon.

But such a victory came at a cost. His power sealed away deep within the dungeon, Seraph was cast into the past, reincarnated into his younger self while the World Dungeon regressed.

Granted a second life in his younger body, Seraph must find a new way forward. Not as Seraph, but as Luca. But people do not change overnight, and for Seraph, the power to change the future is its own justification. He must discover how to be something more than just a tyrant if he is to move forward and survive what is to come—survive the why behind the system.

©2022 Wolfe Locke (P)2022 Wolfe Locke
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus