Dan's Inferno

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 664 ratings

Dan's Inferno: Book 1 Cursed! & Book 2 BeDeviled Publisher's summary

Book I - Cursed!

Life for Dan Westridge used to be easy.

Used to be. His father was once one of the richest men in the City of Sacramento. So what if his parents never had time for him? Made him work weekends and after school? Only allowed him to date the "right" kind of women? He still had a pretty easy life: servants, good food, nice clothes, the latest games, and not a lot of expectations working at the family business.

Then one day it all started to very quickly fall apart and months later, he's living on the street, slowly starving to death, his parents dead, and all of the family fortune is gone. He's been beaten, robbed, and had to learn the hard way how to survive as just another of the unfortunate homeless living on the streets. He's struggling, but he's alive and surely things will get better....

After all, how could it possibly get any worse?

Book II - BeDeviled

Two down and three to go! If Dan was keeping score, and he is, that's about where his life sits right now. Of course there's still a nasty curse that's taking every opportunity to mess with his life causing him problems, but Wrath, one of the sexier aspects of his curse seems to know how to keep all of that under control.

Unfortunately, Dan's curse can't be removed until they free her friends. Otherwise they'd be forced to kill him, and both Wrath and Aella, really aren't very fond of doing away with him just yet. But there are bigger problems on the horizon for Dan, like the Wizard the cursed both him and the girls. 

WARNING: Cursed! and BeDeviled contains explicit sexuality, nudity, violence, bad language, attempted murder, shootings, robbery, breaking and entering, axe wielding demons, attempted raps, murder, lost innocence, destruction of private property, theft, no arson (yet), demonic sex, gratuitous sex, mayhem, more violence, car bombs, liars and other cheats, and yes, there really is a hidden stage and bar in the Lion's Building in downtown Sacramento.

©2020 Jan Stryvant (P)2021 Jan Stryvant
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $16.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Cursed! Audiobook By Jan Stryvant cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    BeDeviled Audiobook By Jan Stryvant cover art
    Not available on audible.com