Danni to Pieces

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Danni to Pieces: Book One: Forced Publisher's Summary

Danni has the perfect life with her best friend, Mike. They own a popular bar in a small town in South Dakota. She also has a successful music career that has made her rock-star dad proud.

One night changes everything, and she has to move forward as someone she doesn't want to be. Painful emotions plague her, so she turns to an old friend for help to ignore all the pain she feels.

Things change when she meets Collin, the singer in Dark Pieces, one of the hottest rock bands. Their friendship blossoms into something more, but it confuses her. She pushes him away.

All Danni wants to do is forget what happened. How can she when everyone continues to ask her questions? More complications arise as she tries to avoid the detectives trying to help her. Secrets are still lurking in the dark. Who does she trust?

Follow the suspense in the romantic thriller, Forced, the first book in author L.T. Varner's four-book series, Danni to Pieces. It's a dark, twisted romance that has listeners eagerly waiting for the next book in the series.

©2016 Tanya Uhrich (P)2017 Tanya Uhrich
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.