Dale Conley Action Thrillers Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 ratings

Stone Groove Publisher's Summary

No Bodies.
No Signs of Violence.
Just a Message on A Bloody Stone.

The first stand-alone action thriller in the Amazon-bestselling series that has enthralled thousands of listeners around the world.

  • Pure adrenaline
  • Historical conspiracies
  • Sinister villains
  • 1970s grooviness
  • And a headstrong hero

Enter the world of Dale Conley. Don’t forget to buckle up....

The government recruited him. They were looking for the smartest. They got the toughest.

Dale Conley’s covert investigations take him deep into the shadows - but he’s never seen anything this dark. In rural Virginia, an entire utopian community vanishes overnight. A mass kidnapping. All that remains is a cryptic message chiseled into a bloody stone.

As Dale feverishly races the clock, he not only discovers an eerie connection to the fabled Lost Colony of Roanoke, but he’s also met with the demented kidnapper’s escalating demands. Yet it’s only when survivors begin to reappear - maimed, broken, dead - that Dale realizes the kidnapper knows about Dale’s dark past. Now Dale must clash with his own demons to have any chance at saving the missing people.

Each Dale Conley thriller brims with historical intrigue. Stone Groove features: The Lost Colony of Roanoke and the mysterious Dare Stones.

If you like action heroes with the tenacity of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, the intelligence of Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon, and the sheer grit of Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, then you’ll love Dale Conley.

Unlock Stone Groove and start your Dale Conley mission today! 

©2017 Erik Carter (P)2018 Erik Carter
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.