Daizlei Academy

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 ratings

Daizlei Academy: Completed Series Publisher's Summary

Vampire Academy meets X-Men in this completed new adult series! There’s only one rule in the world I come from. Keep our existence a secret. Period.

The day my sister broke that rule one too many times, I knew there would be consequences. I expected us to be sent to one of those schools for “troubled” kids - and maybe Daizlei Academy was, in a way. But really, it was far more complicated than that.

You see, I thought that world had forgotten me. Forgotten us. For years we were left alone, and one day...we weren’t.

It was only when I got there that I remembered the second rule: Trust no one.

Because in our world? They would kill me if they knew the truth of what I am.

Daizlei Academy is a school for Supernaturals.

And me? I’m so much more.

This is a New Adult Academy series with slow-burn romance and a strong, but flawed heroine. It is labeled new adult for stronger language and some mature situations. As the heroine ages and grows, so does the content of the stories.

This boxset contains:

  1. Heir of Shadows
  2. Scion of Midnight
  3. Queen of Lies
  4. Vessel of Destruction
    4. Vessel of Destruction
©2019 Kel Carpenter LLC (P)2021 Kel Carpenter LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.