DI Sara Ramsey

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

No Right to Kill Publisher's Summary

The first book in a new series from New York Times best-selling author M A Comley, who has sold over two and a half million books worldwide.

He stands in the shadows. Watching them. DI Sara Ramsey's life is about to change forever. Recently moved to the area and in charge of a new team, she's tasked with finding a serial killer terrorising a rural community. Crimes as heinous as this rarely happen in picturesque rural idylls.

The community is living in fear, desperate for Sara to keep them safe. When the killer changes his MO and abducts a vulnerable resident, Sara realises she is in a race against time to prevent the killer from claiming yet another victim.

©2018 M. A. Comley (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus