DI Sara Hirst Series

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Under Violent Skies Publisher's summary

Set under the brooding skies of North Norfolk. Meet Sara Hirst as she searches for her lost father and finds that great beauty sometimes conceals great violence.

Detective Sara Hirst has moved from London to Norfolk Police's Serious Crimes Unit. She wants to know the truth about her father, who has connections to the area. Her mother won't tell her the real story.

A new job. A new place. Same old problems.

Sara's first call-out is to a decomposing body discovered in a ditch on a local farm. How does the murder relate to a recent spate of thefts? Who wanted the victim dead?

Then the case grows very personal....

Contains mature themes.

©2020 Judi Daykin (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.19 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.19 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    A Brutal Season Audiobook By Judi Daykin cover art
    Not available on audible.com