DI Jim Clemo

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

What She Knew Publisher's Summary

Previously published as Burnt Paper Sky.

Rachel Jenner turned her back for a moment. Now her eight-year-old son, Ben, is missing. But what really happened that fateful afternoon?

Caught between her personal tragedy and a public who have turned against her, there is nobody left who Rachel can trust.

But can the nation trust Rachel? The clock is ticking to find Ben alive. Whose side are you on?

©2015 Gilly Macmillan (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.31

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.65