DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 139 ratings

Dead Water Publisher's summary

A fast-paced crime-thriller, full of chilling twists, turns, and grisly surprises, Matt Brolly’s Dead Water will have you gripped from beginning to end!

Twenty-five years ago Joseph Wyatt was convicted for the drowning of two university students. Released from prison, Wyatt has disappeared and bodies are being found in the water.

When DCI Lambert’s boss goes missing, the clock starts ticking and Lambert knows he has seven days left.

Seven days until another body is found dead in the water.

Dead Water is the unpausable prequel novella to the best-selling DCI Lambert series for fans of Ian Rankin, Angela Marsons, DS Butler, and Rachel Abbott.

©2019 Matthew Brolly (P)2019 Matthew Brolly
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0.5

    • DCI Lambert Crime Series - Prequel
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: Adrian Hobart
    • Length: 2 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 04-24-23
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    • DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 1
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: David Monteath
    • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
    • Release date: 07-11-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

    Regular price: $24.67 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.67 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 2
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: David Monteath
    • Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 07-11-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

    Regular price: $24.67 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.67 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 3
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: David Monteath
    • Length: 8 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 11-05-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 4
    • By: Matt Brolly
    • Narrated by: David Monteath
    • Length: 8 hrs and 27 mins
    • Release date: 07-15-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit