DCI Hanlon

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 149 ratings

The Stolen Child Publisher's Summary

Meet DCI Hanlon. A woman with a habit of breaking the rules and a fierce loyalty to the few people she respects.

When the kidnap of a 12-year-old boy blows the case of some missing children wide apart, the finger is pointing at the heart of the Met.

Hanlon is sent in as the only cop who is incorruptible enough to handle it. But can she find the killer before another child is stolen?

Once you start the DCI Hanlon series, you won't be able to stop. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson.

This book was previously published as Time to Die by Alex Howard.

©2021 Alex Coombs (P)2022 Boldwood Books
Show more Show less