Cursed Fairy Tale

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

The Cursed Fairy Tales Box Set, Books 1 to 3 Publisher's summary

The Cursed Fairy Tale box set includes all three books in the series.

The Nutcracker Curse, Book 1

The Selection meets The Last Unicorn.

If I don’t break the curse, I’ll turn into a nutcracker.

As the crown princess of Austria, I’m expected to act primly and find a husband, not unleash a curse. Yet that is exactly what happened when I touched a be-spelled nutcracker. Now I must find the magical nut Crackatook, or I will turn into a wooden doll.

My father locks me up in the castle, not understanding that I need to be the one to break the curse. Yet with the help of Philip, my best friend and royal guard, I’m able to sneak out.

Soon, Philip and I are off to lands filled with mythical creatures, sneaky traps, and complicated riddles.

Will we survive all trials and find the Crackatook in time? Or will I spend the rest of my days as a wooden doll?

The Bluebeard Curse, Book 2

I must break the dark curse hanging above me if I want to rescue the one I love.


Ever since I turned my sister in for murdering our parents, a grisly curse has been hanging over me. When I’m forced to return to Hamburg after years of traveling, I must face my fate.

Desperate to clear my name and stop the murderous curse that has been killing beautiful maidens, I find an unexpected ally in Jolie. To Hamburg’s society, she’s nothing more than a maid, but to me, she's a ray of hope. Her warmth and kindness break down the barriers around my heart. Her voice entrances me, and her beauty makes it impossible to stay away.

When she becomes the latest target of the curse, I’m determined to do whatever it takes to protect her.

Will I break the curse in time, or will I have to watch the woman I love die?

The Hansel and Gretel Curse, Book 3

To rescue my brother, I’ll venture into the witch’s lair.

When my brother Hansel is kidnapped by a witch who enchants humans and steals their willpower, I don’t hesitate to go after him.

At the edge of the Black Forest, I run into one of the king’s men, General Stefan, and convince him to work together with me. As we venture into the witch’s lair, our willpowers are tested by spelled treats that would make us forget our mission with one bite. Stefan and I help each other fight the temptation, even as the lines between what we are to each other blur.

I’m here for my brother, nothing more, I try to remind myself. Then we reach the witch’s village, and I realize that everything is so much worse than I could’ve expected.

Will Stefan and I find a way to outsmart the witch, or will we end up as her newest brainwashed slaves?

If you like K.M Shea, Melanie Cellier, and Kiera Cass, you’ll love these young adult fairy tales filled with adventure, love, magic, and strong heroines!

Buy the box set now and dive into magical adventures!

©2019 Margarita Ryerkerk (P)2021 Margarita Ryerkerk
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit