Curse Breaker's Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The House Publisher's Summary

Aria De La Vega lived a pretty mundane life until she inherited the house. 

After arriving at the house, nestled in the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina, Aria meets the man of her dreams, finds the house is haunted, is attacked by a ghost, learns about the Native American curse that has plagued the land the house sits on for more than 130 years, and discovers that she is the key to undoing it all. And that is only the first 48 hours.

With help of her two best friends, Melissa, a formidable attorney out of California, and Amy, the granddaughter of a Cherokee medicine woman, Aria will decipher the curse, battle an unseen force bent on destroying her, deal with the painful stab of deceit, and wager everything to save herself and the man she loves.

©2012 Charlie Daye (P)2018 Charlie Daye
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.