Cruel Selection Vampire Series

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 367 ratings

Chosen by the Vampire: Book Collection 1-3 Publisher's Summary

They’re sinful. Beautiful. Deadly. 

And more dangerous than the wolves who hunt us in the woods.

Three Vampires rule our world. 

And now I find myself in their clutches. 

Abducted in the dead of night, I’m taken to a market where 11 others like me are paraded in front of the Sinful. 

The Vampires want the perfect companion. The one mortal who’ll not only sit beside them on the throne...but who’ll occupy their bed.

We’re to be judged, challenged...and selected one by one to continue the hunt.

They’ll punish us. They’ll seduce us. 

They’ll take us from the light and leave us craving the dark.

Only I came with a secret of my own. 

They are the monsters I hate...the monsters who killed my family 11 long years go. 

I came for blood. I came for revenge, only as I’m drawn deeper into their deadly game my body starts to betray me.  

I crave surrender. I lust for them.

I need to be the last one selected. 

Can I go through with my plan? Or will I be claimed by the monsters I despise?  

The Cruel Selection series is a Gothic, dark, reverse harem romance. Panty-wetting, kinky sex scenes with three deadly vampires and a mortal woman. If you don’t like heart-pounding excitement and dark romance, then this series isn’t for you.

©2019 Atlas Rose (P)2020 Atlas Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.