Cross Chronicles

2 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Rising Moon Publisher's summary

Detective Ryan Cross of the Archer City Police Department had a great life. He had a wonderful wife, three amazing children, and a job he loved. His life is turned upside down when his wife is killed in a wolf attack while they are camping, and he still has no idea how to deal with her not being there. While he is still trying to adapt to being a single father and find a balance between work and his children, he is handed a serial murder case that will change all of their lives forever in ways they could never imagine.

This case will push Ryan and his team of detectives to their limits. When he is plummeted into a hidden world, he gets caught between the letter of the law and his newfound loyalties and has to decide what is more important.

©2019 Kevin Fowers (P)2021 Kevin Fowers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Cross Chronicles, Book I
    • By: Kevin Fowers
    • Narrated by: Mike Cuellar
    • Length: 6 hrs and 1 min
    • Release date: 04-08-21
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Blood War Audiobook By Kevin Fowers cover art
    Not available on