Corrupt Empire

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Betrayal Publisher's Summary

It all started one dark night. The last night I saw my family. The night I met him. The only man to haunt my every moment.  


I witnessed something I was never meant to see. He took me. He broke me. He made me his. And now, he wants to use me to bring down my family.  


I was never meant to have her. The daughter of the scum who stole my life. I took her. I broke her. I made her mine. And now, she'll do anything I say. 

One tattooed anti-hero gets caught up in a whirlwind with an innocent heiress. It'll keep you on your toes with its web of lies and secrets. If you're a fan of dark romance, dive into Betrayal, the first book in the explosive Corrupt Empire Series.

©2019 Sarah Bailey (P)2019 Twisted Tree Publications
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.