Copper Cove

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Seaside and Homicide Publisher's summary

Dead bodies...sleuthing teens...what could go wrong?

When high school seniors, Brynn O'Connell, and her best friend, Peyton Patterson, discover a dead body during the Copper Cove Festival, they had no idea their lives would forever change...for the better. Standing next to the victim is the strange new girl in town, Raven Masters. When Brynn identifies the murder weapon as belonging to her Grams, the three girls set out to prove Granny Winnie is no killer! Brynn and Peyton must learn to set aside their prejudices and trust the quirky new girl. After all, she seems to be an old pro at sleuthing. Of course, it doesn't hurt that the girls get to cut their sleuthing teeth in Raven's cool '66 Fastback Mustang. But when things go from bad to worse for Granny Winnie, Brynn decides to call in her Grams' estranged younger sister, Aggie, a former bounty hunter.

Can the girls learn to trust one another, follow their instincts, and get Granny Winnie out of jail? Or will Brynn be destined to spend her last year of high school alone in the small town of Copper Cove?

My step-daughter and I are writing this series together. While my usual cozies have a slight romantic interest and more military presence, they will come later in the series. Maddy wanted to start the girls off as seniors in high school (since she is in high school), and I will continue the series later with them returning from college, romantic interests, and more military presence. Right now, I hope you enjoy listening to the new series Maddy and I have written for you!

©2019 Jenna St. James (P)2019 Jenna St. James
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit