Coming Home

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Windows Publisher's summary

Lucas Beck crawls through Melinda James' window every night. Each time, he gains a piece of her heart and leaves a bit of his behind.

Lucas is in love with the girl next door, but he ruins any chance he has of making her his. So he moves on without her.

Lindy gives her heart to the boy next door, but he leaves her humiliated and heartbroken. So she starts a new life without him.

They both head off to college, leaving the other behind. Lucas finds success, then misery, on the football field. Lindy finds new love, but it never feels quite right.

Years later, Lucas and Lindy find themselves back in their hometown. With danger lurking around Lindy, will she open her window again and give Lucas another chance?

This novel contains adult situations and foul language. It may not be appropriate for listeners under 18.

©2014 Emily Hightower (P)2017 Emily Hightower
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Coming Home, Book 1
    • By: Emily Minton
    • Narrated by: Sophie James
    • Length: 5 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 10-31-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Doors Audiobook By Emily Minton cover art
    Not available on