Collectors Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 137 ratings

Touch of Regret Publisher's Summary

The day I truly started to live, I sentenced him to die. 

At 24, I'd resigned myself to a simple life following in my mother's footsteps. I would manage the antique shop she left me and marry a kind, stable man. Most importantly, I would never tell a soul about my psychic abilities. 

But with a single, intentional touch and a vision of the past, I set events in motion that expose my secret. I'm part of a world I never knew existed, and my new allies are dismantling my carefully constructed walls. 

Except, those walls had a purpose - they kept me hidden. 

Now, my abilities make me a target. And my mere existence is endangering everyone I care about. 

My name is Adele Rose, and I know nothing but regret. 

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Autumn Reed (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.