Collection of Stories from a Hard Place Series

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Hard Place Publisher's summary

Imagine you have spent your life knowing that you are going to hell for a bargain you made then finding that the deal was a lie.

When your day starts with a close friend stopping by and trying to kill you, you know the rest of your week could only get better. Unfortunately, that’s not the case.

Jacob’s hatred had turned into a hard thing, a rock in his heart he couldn’t put down. It weighed on him, every minute of every day, and Clyde was there to remind him of the mistake he made, his deal. But what if the deal he made wasn’t what he thought it was? What if everything he knew to be true was all a lie? Around him, death stalks and friends will die. His world soon would be coming apart, unravelling.

Matt had only just begun his career as a detective, but already he had a trench coat and an impossible case. Along the path, he would fall in love and realize that the world was far different than he knew.

When Mr. White and The Judge meet at the crossroads, Jacob and Matt could lose everything.

©2021 R A Jacobson (P)2021 R A Jacobson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    • A Collection of Stories from a Hard Place, Volume 2
    • By: R A Jacobson
    • Narrated by: R A Jacobson
    • Length: 5 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 04-08-22
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit