Cole’s Saga Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,579 ratings

Cole's Saga: Post Apocalyptic Science Fiction Publisher's summary

Cole’s Saga - a post-apocalyptic novel by AJ Newman 

Cole’s Saga is a stand-alone spin-off series, based on my American Apocalypse series. Cole’s Saga continues the story about Cole Biggs, and how he and his friends survive the apocalypse. North Korea, China, and Iran conspired against the world and used EMP bombs to destroy our grid. This new series starts in the Kentucky / Tennessee part of the US. The grid is down, and people panic as planes fall from the sky and cars stall. The US Government collapses and rogue government groups rise to power. Jack Harp is Cole’s best friend’s father. Jack has had to survive on his own back in Kentucky while Cole and Joe Harp tamed Southern Oregon and killed or got rid of the gangs and thugs. Jack and Cole team up to fight the rogue FEMA troops so they can try to escape and join their friends back in Oregon. Cole, Molly, and her two cousins were kidnapped by FEMA and imprisoned in a FEMA Camp where they work as slaves to help rebuild the eastern part of the old US. They were captured in California and taken to a FEMA camp in Kentucky. Cole had promised to take the women to Ashland, Oregon, and the safety of Cole’s community and he will succeed or die trying. 

Listen to Cole’s Saga to find out how this young man survives and builds a team strong enough to defy the rogue FEMA and survive the lack of food and resources encountered during the apocalypse.

©2018 Anthony J Newman (P)2018 Anthony J Newman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit