Cole & Srexx

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 389 ratings

It Ain't Over... Publisher's Summary

Buy a planet and disappear....

That's all Cole wanted.

He spent 13 years hiding on the fringes of society, piloting freighters for criminals and building a stash to do just that.

But life happens when you're busy making plans.

When Cole chooses to save an ejected castaway and stumbles into a crew of his own, he starts down a path that will force him to choose.

Will Cole protect those who have become his people? Or will he slip away quietly in the night?

Listen now to find out!

©2019 Robert M. Kerns (P)2019 Knightsfall Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.