Colbie Colleen Collection

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Accidental Audience Publisher's Summary

There's nothing better than a cozy, suspense mystery, and Faith Wood's award-winning cornerstone book of the Colbie Colleen Cozy, Suspense Mystery series intrigues teen and adult listeners, alike. 

Wood introduced mystery and suspense enthusiasts to the feisty red-headed ex-cop, psychological profiler, and psychic detective Colbie Colleen. Throughout her life, she built walls around herself. Now, life challenges her safety net. Her security. Her relationships.

She stands alone as she attempts to complete a puzzle from fragmented pieces, needing to trust her instincts, for she knows things are not as they seem. Reeling from a career derailed due to injury, Colbie retools her life, discovering a path of insight, intrigue, and intuition.

The kidnapping of her lover catapults her into a sphere of fraud laced with corruption as she discovers the difference between willful blindness and total clarity.

©2015 Faith Wood (P)2020 Faith Wood
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.