Coiling Dragon Saga

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 317 ratings

Coiling Dragon Publisher's Summary

Raised in the small town of Wushan, Linley is a scion of the Baruch clan, the clan of the once-legendary Dragonblood Warriors. Their fame once shook the world, but the clan is now so decrepit that even the heirlooms of the clan have been sold off. Their prospects seem dire...and yet, perhaps some power still remains within the veins of the clan. Dragons do not easily die, and neither do the dragonblooded. 

Come witness a new legend in the making. The legend of Linley Baruch. 

This is the first of eight fantasy novels comprising the translation of the seminal 'Coiling Dragon Saga' by famous Chinese author Wo Chi Xi Hong Shi, originally hosted on This authorized translation was created by Ren Woxing and published by Wuxiaworld Limited.

©2016 Wuxiaworld (P)2019 Wuxiaworld
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.