Cocky Doodle Doo Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Cocky Doodle Doo Publisher's Summary

Being different can be difficult, especially when you're a reading rainbow rooster....

Stuffed in a grab bag and transported to a farm via the US Postal Service, Reginald discovers he's far more than a mail-order rooster. He's a "rainbow rooster", whose passion for reading, adventure, humans, and hens attract attention - both wanted and unwanted. 

Bullies, babies, predators, and poetry are just a few of the things he has to navigate in this zany barnyard comedy. 

If you enjoy talking animal stories like Babe, Charlotte's Web, Stuart Little, and The Wind in the Willows, you'll love the Cocky Doodle Doo series! 

©2019 Kimberly Gordon (P)2019 Kimberly Gordon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.