Coastal Justice Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Lost in the Storm Publisher's Summary

Detective Dillon Storm is headed back to Naples for the first time in a dozen years, and the occasion is not a happy one.

The illegitimate son of the richest man in America's richest city, Dillon spent his entire life in the shadow of a family that would never accept him.

Now, he's come to bury the man who neglected him and, in doing so, put that part of his life behind him forever.

But the past has a way of sticking around, and things don't stay forgotten in sun soaked Florida for long...even when they're buried.

When the lawyer dealing with his father's estate is murdered and Dillon's number is found on his phone, it sets the detective on a path that will unearth family secrets, bring long-gestating scandals to light, and expose a murder that will change everything Dillon thought he knew about his past forever.

There are bodies in these swamps, and it'll take just the right kind of Storm to give them justice.

©2017 Mark Stone (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Coastal Justice Series, Book 1
    • By: Mark Stone
    • Narrated by: Joe Hempel
    • Length: 4 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 04-10-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 2

    • Coastal Justice Series, Book 2
    • By: Mark Stone
    • Narrated by: Joe Hempel
    • Length: 4 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 05-15-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 3

    • Coastal Justice Series, Book 3
    • By: Mark Stone
    • Narrated by: Joe Hempel
    • Length: 5 hrs and 4 mins
    • Release date: 06-05-18
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $13.99

  • Book 5

    Buried In the Sand audiobook cover art
    Not available on