Clearview Academy

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Death of Me Publisher's Summary

Avery Lewis is dead. Avery is destined to be the queen of senior year at Clearview least, until she's murdered over the summer. When she wakes up behind a dumpster in an alley, she knows something is wrong. Things go from really bad to worse for Avery after she's visited by a Reaper and realizes that she's dead. 

Now, she needs to find her vessel - a boy who shares her birthday. A boy she wouldn't be caught dead with. Clark Daniels. With Clark being the only one who can see her, Avery is quickly finding out that her picture-perfect prom queen life might be as fake as the blonde in her hair. 

Whether it's being dead that's messing with her mind or it's from spending so much time with him, Avery is actually starting to like Clark. As if things weren't bad enough. But there's no time for that; not with a Reaper breathing down her ghostly neck. She has to find her killer...and fast. Her time is running out.

©2011 Amy Richie (P)2021 Amy Richie
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.