Claymore of Calthoria

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

The Crimson Claymore Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling author Craig A. Price, Jr., presents The Crimson Claymore, book one of the Claymore of Calthoria trilogy.

Searon wanted revenge. What he got was a snarky wizard and a quest he never expected....

When Searon loses everything he once held dear, he begins a quest for revenge, leaving behind everything except his crimson claymore. He runs into something he doesn’t expect - an arrogant wizard, who won’t leave him alone unless he forms an army - an army that could fulfill his revenge - and save all of humanity in Calthoria. 

The Crimson Claymore is an epic fantasy adventure novel that had more than 18,000 votes and more than 1,300 comments/reviews on Wattpad, the social networking platform for readers and writers. 

The Crimson Claymore is the first installment in Craig A. Price, Jr.'s, Claymore of Calthoria, a sword and sorcery epic fantasy adventure. If you like Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and Brandon Sanderson, then you'll love a series that combines all of their best traits in a fast-paced, captivating, magic-infused adventure. 

Buy this epic fantasy filled with magic and sarcastic wit today! 

©2015 Craig A. Price Jr. (P)2018 Craig A. Price Jr.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.