Chronicles of the Watchers

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Elijah's Awakening Publisher's summary

Elijah is a watcher, part of an order of immortals placed on earth to teach and guide primeval humans. When a rogue watcher leads a third of the order in rebellion, Eli must repair the damage. Thousands of years later, the struggle to influence humanity has only intensified.    

It is 1914, and the renegade watchers have started a world war. Eli is desperate to stop them and restore balance to the world, but when he meets the extraordinary Michelle, he questions his ability to do so. A French nurse caring tirelessly for wounded soldiers, Michelle tries to unravel the truth behind the mysterious Eli. But those revelations lead to only further intrigue, including her own hidden bloodline. Will Eli stop the rebellious watchers and save the world? Will Michelle fulfill her calling and embrace her destiny?    

Elijah’s Awakening is the first thrilling installment of the Chronicles of the Watchers series, an immortal’s struggle to save humanity and a mortal’s quest to realize her divine power.  

©2020 J. William Hauck (P)2021 J. William Hauck
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Elijah's Quest Audiobook By J. Hauck cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Reckoning Audiobook By J. Hauck cover art
    Not available on