Chronicles of Anna Atticus Stone

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 389 ratings

Prodigy of Thunder Publisher's summary

The youngest warlock to ever wield lightning, 14-year-old Anna Atticus Stone dreams of attending the prestigious Academy of Arcane Arts.

Except her life is a mess. She's friendless, her older sister keeps knocking her teeth out, and her parents constantly argue.

Anna endures the chaos by studying for the coming academy entrance trials. A pass will mean friends, warlock tournaments, and exploring a thousand-year-old academy - maybe even solving a mystery or two.

But when she discovers her father carries an ancient and powerful secret intended for only one daughter - a secret her sister will do anything to possess - Anna finds herself in a desperate fight for her family...and her very future.

Prodigy of Thunder is packed with powerful sorcery, fearless adventure, ancient mysteries, and tender betrayal. It can be heard alone or as a prequel to Sever Bronny's best-selling coming-of-age sagas The Arinthian Line series and the Fury of a Rising Dragon series.

©2021 Sever Bronny (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $44.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $44.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $44.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $44.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • Chronicles of Anna Atticus Stone, Book 3
    • By: Sever Bronny
    • Narrated by: Moira Quirk
    • Length: 27 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 04-30-24
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

    Regular price: $54.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $54.99 or 1 credit